Members' E-mail Addresses

Following is a list of Guild Members who have sent us their E-mail addresses. Why not send a note to a fellow member today?
 

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z ]

A

Pete Acquisto - minisilver@aol.com
Cindy Adams - cadams11@twcny.rr.com
Joseph Addotta - jradotta@peoplepc.com
Carolyn Ahlstrand - hummingbird2000@gmail.com
Karen Aird - Karensdollhouseshop@yahoo.com
Jon Almeda - jon@almedapottery.com
Diane Echnoz Almeyda - dalmeyda@bellsouth.net
Corinne Anderson - corkyand@verizon.net
Glen Anderson - sales@keendersonminiatures.com
Martha Anderson - miawildoak@verizon.net
Su Andrews - sandrews7@satx.rr.com
Judy Herman Appelbaum - taxmadam@msn.com
Michele Archer - michelle.archer1@gmail.com
Phyllis Artabasy - partabasy@gmai.com
Allison Ashby - ashbyjedd@aol.com
Ashdown Publications - usoffice@ashdown.co.uk
Jean M. Atkinson - Jeanatø1@aol.com
Kiva Atkinson - tobacco9@yahoo.com
Jacqueling Ayres - jayres1@twiny.rr.com

 

B

Bonni Backe - weevings@att.net
Gerry Bacsik - gerrybacsik@yahoo.com
Betsy Baker - rbaker36@optonline.net
James Michael Barbour - barbourboy@comcast.net
Warren Barnard - barnardbuilt@gmail.com
Mary Barrett - artist1118@aol.com
W. R. Barrett - wrbarrett@att.net
Misty Barth - misty.barth2@gmail.com
Lynda Bauer - LyndaMBauer@cox.net
Kiki Bean - K_Shane@comcast.net
Brenda Beaver - bmb-bryn@hotmail.com
Carolyn Beesley - carolynbeesley@icloud.com
Barbara Begley - Barbarabegley@roadrunner.com
Debora Beijerbacht - petitpunt@gmail.com
Louise Gagnon Bélair - louisebelair@gmail.com
Gina Bellous - gina.bellous@gmail.com
Laurine Ben-Dov - lbendov@msn.com
Ara Bentley - bentleyhouseproductions@gmail.com
Shirley Whitworth Bertram - ISbertram1017@q.com
Jo Bevilacqua - jo@spencersnook.com
Julian Biggers - jlbminis@yahoo.com
Tom Bishop - BishopShow@aol.com
Sis & Sander Blecman - Miniphyle@verizon.net
Carol Block - cblock1@metrocast.net
Kari Bloom - minitonmini@aol.com
Melissa Boling - Miniaturehome@aol.com
Valeria Bonomi - info@graffialuna.com
Pam Boorum - smallife@myfairpoint.net
Peter Boorum- smallife@myfairpoint.net
Thomas Boytim - brendasmollie@verizon.net
Robin Brady-Boxwell - owner@crownjewelminiatures.com
Bob Bradshaw - studio@jurassiccoast.co
Stephanie Ann Brahin - mntnstar@ntelos.net
Barbara Brear - progen@iafrica.com
Cathy Brickner - cathybrickner@bright.net
Jan Brooks - brooks.jan9@gmail.com
Kaye Savage Browning - browningminiatures@kygmc.org
Frances Bulow - franbulow@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Bulwith-Fein - Niledancr@aol.com
Carol Burman - cburman@mac.com
Sherry Burrill - sierr280@aim.com
Tony Buys - tonyvera@sympatico.ca
Kenneth Byers - mekendar@pacbell.net

 

C

France Cabana - lesateliersmenuart@maskatel.net
Anne Caesar - kitchencaptive@comcast.net
Pilar Calle Puerta - pilarcalle@ya.com
Julie Campbell - Belljulie1@aol.com
Maria Cannizzaro - mariacanz01@aol.com
Eleonora Cappelletti - elecplt@tin.it
Jamie Carrington - jcarrington@dsl.pipex.com
Erin Carter - ecarter31@tampabay.rr.com
Michele Carter - michele@pepperwoodminiatures.com
Dawn Casey - dawnnlcasey@hotmail.com
Margaret Cassidy - info@mags-nificent.co.uk
Emma Del Castillo - delcastillo.e@gmail.com
Mavis Cheyne - mavis.dennis@clear.net.nz
Nancy Clark - nanclark@verizon.net
Patricia Clark - mini_babies@yahoo.com
Ruth Clay - ruthclay@gmail.com
Hanna Maria Clement - info@hannashave.dk
Anne Clough - anneclough@knology.net
Eileen Cohen - lovelythings2@hotmail.com
Carol Cook - info@carolcook.co.uk
Peggy Cooke - peggy1212@comcast.net
Lloyd Cooper - lostcreekstation@cox.net
Nell Corkin - miniminis@aol.com
Diane Costanza - minis64@optonline.net
Carol Couperthwaite -
Carol@smallscaleshowcase.com
Lindsey Cox - binny@bdn.stormnet.co.za
Janice Crawley - jcrawley@mts.net
Frank Crescente - crescenteminis@aol.com
Marilyn Crockett - freemancrockett@msn.com
Mary Crouse - mecrouse@comcast.net
Silvia Cucchi - silviacucchi@tiscali.it
Linda Cummings - linda5003@btinternet.com
Karon Cunningham - minis@karoncunningham.com
Evelyn Currie - eclecticetc@aol.com

 

D

Helen Davies - helen.davies@nda.com.au
Marilyn Davies - mdavies@lindquist.com
Stephen Davies - sbluc@comcast.net
Barbara Davis - guildschool@igma.org
Renee Deall - rjdeall@sbglobal.net
Emma Del Castillo - emmacas@ono.com
Brigitte Delage - bd-delage.brigitte@orange.fr
Carolyn Denning - dennwall@sbcglobal.net
Arlene Dennis - Minidecorators@aol.com
Renee Derra - miniaturecottage@bellsouth.net
Gabriela Di Carlo - Gabydicarlo@aol.com
Christina Swenton Donka - miniaturereflections@hotmail.com
Sara Douglas - saradoug@verizon.net
Andi Duckett- dizzyandi@yahoo.co.uk


E

Donna Eckel - raggedyds@aol.com
Elizabeth Edwards - elizedwards@comcast.net
Chip Elgass - Celgass@aol.com
Jennifer Ellis - jenniferhellis@gmail.com
Mary Jean Emory - jemjemory@bellsouth.net
Chris Ernst - jcernst@comcast.net
Judy Ersery - jlg.ersery@comcast.net
Laurel Estes - ltestes@charter.net

 

F

Andrea Fabrega - andrea@tinypots.com
Elisa Fenoglio - elisa.fenoglio@libero.it
Annelle Ferguson - Annelle3@aol.com
Barbara G. Ferrell - bferrell@utmb.edu
Wayne Finegan - waynefinegan@yahoo.com
Arlene Finkelstein - BEF421@peoplepc.com
Sue Fox - foxglassart@gmail.com
Allie Frank - anf7733@gmail.com
Lee Frank - lsfrank@juno.com
Beth Freeman-Kane - info@bethfreeman-kane.co.za
Nancy Froseth - nancy@thegoldenloon.com
Muf Fuller - Muf4cats2@gmail.com

 

G

Peter Gabel - pegabel@earthlink.net
Guzel Galieva - swanwhite@yandex.ru
A. Rose Gallagher - aroseg@cox.net
Laura Gallagher - frenchcooki@aol.com
Marcia Gardner - mgardner8821@gmail.com
Jolie Gaston - rosemead@mindspring.com
Ruth Gastrow - rgastrow@itt.net
Elizabeth Gazmuri - egazmuri@comcast.net
Gail Geiger - gailgeiger@att.net
Bev Gelfand - bev@longefellowesdesigns.com
Emily George - moi1040742@aol.com
Beth Giachetti - giaAZ1@comcast.net
Gail Gismondi - gtgis@aol.com
Claire Globensky - claire.globensky@rogers.com
Christa Goes - christa@christaminiatures.com
Pamela Goldman - pgoldman636@gmail.com
Mary Anna and Stephen H. Goode - wood2scale@earthlink.net
Christina Goodman - cg@christinagoodman.com
Susan Gowen - sdgowen@rogers.com
Jane Graber - janegraber@aol.com
Monica Graham - MSGRAHAM19904@yahoo.com
Natalie Graham - nataliegraham@verizon.net
Frank Grau - grauhaus@embarqmail.com
Gary Graves - rhythmslave@harbornet.com
Kathryn Gray - Kathryn@templewoodminiatures.co.uk
Tamara Greeman - peegree@aol.com
Lisa Green - klisagreen@yahoo.com
Bev Greenwell - bevgreenwell@me.com
Marion R. Griffith - marion2boka@verizon.net
Karen Griffiths -karen@stokesayware.co.uk
Joan Grimord - petejoan@ptdprolog.net
Carlotta Grinage - cagrng@aol.com
Priska Groetsch - pgroetsch@yahoo.com
Nancy A. Grube - nancy.a.grube@gmail.com

 

H

Juliana Hagel - purplejuliana@yahoo.com
Alan Hamer - scalemetal@msn.com
Gisele Hanson - giselehanson@hotmail.com
Anna Hardman - ahardman@woh.rr.com
Carol Hardy - hardymin@aol.com
Sophia Harris - saspainter@comcast.net
Pat Hartman - pathartman13@yahoo.com
April Haswell - aprilscrochetedminis@outlook.com
James Hastrich - jameshastrich@gwi.net
Laurie Hatch - lh@lauriehatch.com
Phyllis Hawkes - phyllis.hawkes@comcast.net
Shelly Hawley-Yan - shellyhawleyyan@gmail.com
Frances Hayslip - hays78109@aol.com
Louise Hedrick - lhstudio@worldnet.att.net
Marsha Hedrick - Marsha@porcelainfantasies.com
William T. Helmer - the.helmers@frontier.com
Ann Hendricks - lacasa@netwizards.net
Sue Herber - sue@thing.com
Leigh Herrick-Hallowell - leighhallowell@aol.com
Sigrid Hess - dollmaker41@morrisbb.net
Ann High - highmorton@tiscali.co.uk
Carol Hinkle - hinkle1@bellsouth.net
Sally Hoffman - ghoffman2@comcast.net
Melissa Holmes - 2corgis@comcast.net
Andrea Humphrey - ALeeHumphrey@aol.com
Diane Hunter - hunter@papas-hat.com
Robert Hurd - rbrthurd@msn.com
Hanna Kahl Hyland - kahlhyland1@comcast.net

 

I

Sheila J. Ireland - sheilaireland@cox.net

 

J

Niels Jalling - niels@jalling.dk
Steve Jedd - ashbyjedd@aol.com
Christel Jensen - christel.jensen@barum.online.no
Arla Johnson - ArlaMJ@msn.com
Karry Johnson - karryjohnson2@yahoo.com
Mary Kathryn Johnson - mkjminiatures@aol.com
Barbara Jones - NorthBAJ@att.net
Brandaen Jones - bronte7@bellsouth.net
Janet Jones - wynnstayj@gmail.com

 

K


Marie Källberg - marie-kallberg@telia.com
Barbara Kalty - bkalty@gmail.com
Pat Kasell - pkasell@gmail.com
Gary Katz - gkrutgers@aol.com
Sherlyn Katz - HRPSYCH@aol.com
Diane Kendall - deskendall@comcast.net
Peter Kendall - pwkendall@aol.com
Cheryl Kerfoot - cherylkerfoot@rogers.com
Rohit Khanna - info@rohitsminiatures.co.in
Daniela Kiefhaber - post@microdolls.com
Bong Hwan Kim - abongkorea@naver.com
Hiroyuki Kimura - hiroyuki@dollhouse-kimura.co.jp
Kyoko Kimura - kyoko@dollhouse-kimura.co.jp
Judy Kincaid - jkincaid@jk-associates.com
Mary Lynn Kincaid - MLKincaid111@gmail.com
Mary Kinloch - marykinloch1226@gmail.com
Stuart & Terry Kleeman - stuart.kleeman@gmail.com
Mary Klock - maryhklock@aol.com
Elga Koster - elgakoster@mweb.co.za
Carolyn Mohler Kraft - carolynmohlerkraft@gmail.com
Sandra Kraft - Mrsk55@aol.com
Tim Kraft - LUMENATIONSBYMRK@AOL.COM
Louise Krasniewicz - kraz@mac.com
Ingeborg Krebs - iwkrebs@gmail.com
Susan C. Krzysko - skrzysko@verizon.net
John S. Kubish - John@GoliathMiniatures.com
Annemarie Kwikkel - annemarie@byannemariedolls.com

 

L

Carla Labunski - villagesisters@hotmail.com
Lucille Lalonde - dldl@shaw.com
Laurie Landa - laurie.landa@gmail.com
Johannes Landman - jilandman@telus.net
Ginger Landon-Siegel - ging360@gmail.com
Florence Laporte - flaporte@myfairpoint.net
Linda LaRoche - llaroche3@roadrunner.com
Suzanne Larson-Tamburo - suzandmini@aol.com
Teresa Layman - katerken@optonline.net
Christine Lecoutre - c_lecoutre@yahoo.com
Iulia Chin Lee - iuliachinlee@aol.com
Linda Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn LeGeyt - tcbblegs@comcast.net
Isabel Leininger - kvleininger@earthlink.net
Kurt Leininger - kvleininger@earthlink.net
Linda Lemke - lindalemke@sbcglobal.net
Elaine Levine - elainebio@aol.com
Barbara Lewis - mini_ture.2@charter.net
Judy Liddington - jhliddington@aol.com
Bear A Limvere - bear@standingpeopledesigns.com
Jeannie Lindquist - jeannie@andmoreminis.com
Julie Domoradzki Littlejohn - LgLgaL@NoLies.net
Lee Lockwood - lclockwood@hotmail.com
Elizabeth (Lissa) Loosemore - eloosemore@att.net
Christiane Lourier - info@chrisminiatures.com
Reynold Lowe - RLowe@materialsunlimited.com
Ina Lyon - iLyonheart@gmail.com

M

Deborah Mackie - mare@whitehorsestudio.com
Frances Magnus - ettenella@gmail.com
Hannah Maguire - tenzinmaguire@gmail.com
Joan Maher - Joanmaher@aol.com
Christopher Malcomson - mrchrees@yahoo.co.uk
Sandra Manring - ABritishBrat@yahoo.com
Kathy Manuel - InspiredArt4U@yahoo.com
Sally Manwell - SallyMmini@gmail.com
William Maranville - microangelo@earthlink.net
Nancy M. Marcotte - NMarc526@aol.com
Donna Markovitz - djmarkovitz@gmail.com
Chris Marlow - crmarlow@verizon.net
Amy Marshall - scootermini@optimum.net
Teresa Martinez-Polo - tinyter@hotmail.com
Karen Mason - kwmason@mac.com
Linda Master - miraclechicken@msn.com
Melinda Mathews - mmathews@sirote.com
Greg Matusovsky -info@miniaturesinsilver.com
Jennifer Matuszek - jemni@miniaturetreasures.net
Penny McAllister - p.keyes@hotmail.com
Paula McCann -pjmccann@cox.net
Jerauld McCauley - mccauley.j@sbcglobal.net
Marcia McClain - mcbayminiatures@cox.net
Kathy McCoy - kmccoy@stgp.com
Tammy McEntee - tsm3252@aol.com
Mary McGrath - rmcgrat1@twcny.rr.com
Vicki McIver - littleunminiatures@yahoo.com
Martha McLean - info@marthamcleanminiatures.com
Linda McNeil - brushcolor@gmail.com
Karen Mellott - kmell48@comcast.net
Kathi Mendenhall - sewminipatterns@att.net
Elizabeth Meyer - bmeyer333@yahoo.com
Peggy Meyers - jpmeyers2@charter.net
Katie Doka Mezei - katiedoka@gmail.com
Manuela Pasqua Michieli - manuela@minusqua.it
Claudette Midgley - cftmidgley@gmail.com
Ann Miller - a.w.miller@comcast.net
Marilyn Miller - mam41956@msn.com
Miss Mini Maker - missminimaker@gmail.com
Cristina Minischetti - minicris@minicris.com
Debbe Mize - debbem032@gmail.com
Sylvia Mobley - smobley377@gmail.com
Cristina Noriega Moran - noriegacris005@gmail.com
Carol Moore - designing.ways@gmail.com
Shannon Moore - sm@shannonsminis.com
Sandra Morris - sandra@towerhousedolls.co.uk
Susan Morris - skmorris51@windstream.net
Virginia Morrison - gingerandy@comcast.net
Harriet Mottaz - GmaMo1@embarqmail.com
Dani Muckleroy - danim@flash.net
Kim Murdock - kim@kimsminiatures.net
Mark Murphy - mmurphyor@gmail.com
Elizabeth Regiani Murta - elizabeth_murta@yahoo.com

 

N

National Association of Miniature Enthusiasts (N.A.M.E.)- NAME@miniature.org
National Museum of Toys and Miniatures - info@toyandminiaturemuseum.com
Kim Narog - kimscom2@comcast.net
Shelly Norris - shelly.norris@gmail.com
Terrie Lyn Nutter - weaseles@verizon.ne
Corinne Nyi - kaysonnyi@earthlink.net

 

O

Mary Grady O'Brien - mgradyob@aol.com
Lynn O'Shaughnessy - Lynno@wbhsi.net
Kathleen Obrenski - weelittlewest@ca.rr.com
Robert Off - Bob@BobOff.com
Kimie Okumura - okumura@zad.att.ne.jp
Bill Otto - billotto@rogers.com

 

P


Helen Palenski - helen.p.@xtra.co.nz
Sandra Keller Palesch - sandra@naturesminiharvest.com
Diane Paone - info@dianepaone.com
Laurie Pappas - lauriepappas25@gmail.com
Sandy Park - sparkus2@yahoo.com
Julie Parrott - roolie8@aol.com
Mario Sergio Ramos Pastrana, SPAIN - info@vitreusignis.com
Debbie Patrick - debbie.patrick@usa.net
Jan Patrie - Jan@autumnleafstudio.com
Anne Patterson - aepatt1@verizon.net
Era Anderson Pearce - pearceminis@cox.net
George Pennell - pennell@attglobal.net
Ann Pennypacker - aminithing@comcast.net
Frances Peterson - petersonpetitpoint@gmail.com
Amanda Phillips - miniaturemaker@gmail.com
Pierluigi Pirovano - pier@pimini.it
Bertie Pittman - pittman26@comcast.net
Lori Ann Potts - mustardseed@uniserve.com
Christine Pratt - C2R2P2@aol.com
James Pyle - jimpyle48@comcast.net

 

R

Rita Ragan - rita1ragan@aol.com
Sue Resseguie - sue@bobsue.net
Janet Reyburn - jreyburn@mweb.co.za
Delia Reynolds - michael@miniatureslimited.com
Laura Riccio - LBelle302@hotmail.com
Barbara Richmond - barb.richmond@sympatico.ca
Vera Rijgersberg - montheron@zeelandnet.nl
Anne Ritter - ritterjim@aol.com
Susan Robbins - sue88@ptd.net
Pat Roberson - mizpat@earthlink.net
Faith B. Rogers - minisbyplt@vermontel.net
Ferial Rogers - ferial.rogers@gmail.com
Maria Rogers - may_rogers_minis@hotmail.com
Carol Rosenthal - c.rosenthal@yahoo.com
Wendy Rosenthal - wendyros11@yahoo.com
Brooke Rothshank - blrothshank@gmail.com
Fern Rouleau - fernr@cox.net
Sue Rountree - shrountree@cox.net
Corinne Roxby - corinne@roxx.com
Betsy Roxby - elisabeth@roxx.com
Sandra Wall Rubin - srubin2011@hotmail.com
Jeanne Rullie - JRullieDesigns@aol.com

 

S


Evelyn Salas - s146e@aol.com
Lisa Salati - Lmsalati@yahoo.com
Fanni Sandor - fannikov@gmail.com
Noreen Sand - nesand@aol.com
Vicky Sanfield - minis@uncleciggie.com
April Sansom - avsansom@yahoo.com
Patrizia Santi - patisan@aliceposta.it
Susan Santilli - LiddleKiddle@msn.com
Maria Jose Santos Fernandez - mail@carabosse–dolls.com
Susan Satterlee - suesoriginals@comcast.net
Margaret Sauter - snipet1@aol.com
Connie Sauve - connie@thechinadoll.com
Dale Sawan - sawand@comcast.net
Lois & Thomas Sawtell - Tsawtell@earthlink.net
Troy Schmidt - RedDragonPottery@gmail.com
David Schump - dschump725@gmail.com
Walter Schutter - walterschutter5401@comcast.net
Sybille Schwandt-Lang - info@minmonkeys.de
Barbara Lee Scott - scottigan@gmail.com
Diane Scott - diane@tidbitminis.com
Judy M. Scott - judymscott_toys@msn.com
Becky Scroggins - grnhsemini@aol.com
Susan Segsworth - suesegs@web.net
Sue Seiffert - chochisu@ix.netcom.com
Lucy Seiler - aura@optonline.net
Stacey Sereno - Stacey@sixsonnets.com
Laura Settle - Laura@AllThingsSmall.com
Carey Seven - c.mtjoy@sbcglobal.net
Kim Sher - Bauder@nni.com
Yoshi Shimeno - shimenoyoshi@hotmail.co.jp
Wayne Shontz, Jr. - WayneS@nep.net
Carol Silberman - CSNSMS@att.net
Wanda Morris Simons - wmsimons@udel.edu
Nancy Simpson - nancy.simpson@comcast.net
Susan Sirkis - ssirkis757@aol.com
Orsolya Skulteti - orsi@orsisminiatures.com
Marjorie Smelt - marjorie.smelt@gmail.com
Anne Day Smith - annegerrysmith@gmail.com
Janet Smith - desertminis@gmail.com
Anne Snodgrass - EATAR@aol.com
Ferd Sobol - ferd@soboleditions.com
Roberta Solari - info@miniaturedieurosia.it
William C. Sommers - bsommers45@frontiernet.net
Barbara Sonnett - barbiesonnett@aol.com
Catherine Soubzmaigne - c.soubzmaigne@free.fr
Martha South - mesouth5280@bellsouth.net
Anthony & Susan Spencer - arssrs@verizon.net arspencer1@verizon.net
Jain Squires - giddykipper95@gmail.com
Kimberly Sricharmorn - ksrichar@comcast.net
Gail St. Clair - justimagineminiatures@live.com
Phyllis Stafford - PHYL4@cox.net
Barbara Stanton - microangelo@earthlink.net
Henny Staring-Egberts - hennyelvas@gmail.com
Martin Stark - sleeper4@cox.net
h.r.staring-egberts@freeler.nl
Gabrielle Stevens - bonappetitpetites@yahoo.com
Julie Stevens - julie@silverbeakstudio.com
Kim Stewart - dragon.fly8@hotmail.com
Patricia Stewart - hudsonplains@gmail.com
Lynda Stoy - stoylg@hotmail.com
Lidi Stroud - nls@intominis.com
Barbara & Bill Studebaker - studebakerminiatures@gmail.com
Nancy Summers - nssummers@myninestar.net
Teresa Summers - teresasummers@sbcglobal.net
Ebba Sunne - ebba@miniatureblomster.dk
Janice Surette - jantiques1@hotmail.com
Fran Sussman - fran@somelikeitsmall.com
Patricia Sweet - bopress@charter.net
Sandra Swisher - sandrajswisher@yahoo.com

 

T

Tetsuya Takeda - wanwan@pitawan.com
Jim B Talley III - 2talleys@reagan.com
Elizabeth Taylor - tigreeye@aol.com
Charrita Teague - charritateague@bellsouth.net
Noel Thomas - pst592@earthlink.net
Pat Thomas - pst592@earthlink.net
Lorraine Thomson - lorraine.thomson70@hotmail.com
Mo Tipton - themousemarket@gmail.com
Philippa Todd - philippa.todd@btinternet.com
Lyn Trenary - WoodlandWhispers@charter.net
Phyllis Tucker - phyllisstucker30@yahoo.com
Sarah Turner - SarahT@delanet.com
Reginald Twigg - reggie_twigg@hotmail.com

 

U

Lynda Ulmer - justalittleluxury@hotmail.com
Terry Unnold - tlunnold@aol.com
Janet Uyetake - juyetake@clearwire.net

 

V

Barbara Vajnar - service@bubbasminis.com
Jan van den Doel - jvddoel@wanadoo.nl
Ludwina Akbulut-Van Oosterwyck - Ludwinaminicarpet@yahool.co.uk
Mary VanderDussen - MaryVanderD@aol.com
Ann VanRosevelt - anvan@comcast.net
Sue Veeder - sue_veeder@hotmail.com
Eileen Vernon - vernonpottery@whro.net
Mariella Vitale - muffaminis@gmail.com

 

W

Kellie Wachter - Kelliewachter@gmail.com
Carol Wagner - bobncar1254@gmail.com, CarolWagner1936@gmail.com
Anne Walden-Mills - An.Ro@btinternet.com
Sara Wallace - samtw@msn.com
Nancy Wantiez - wantiez@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Warnecke - foto618@ameritech.net
Harmony Water - harmonywater@aol.com
James Ian Watt - jim2watt@yahoo.co.uk
Barbara Weedon - BarbaraSWeedon@gmail.com
Lois Weisensel - weisensel86@yahoo.com
Deborah Weisler - dweisler@tinyturns.com
Arlene Werner - arlene.werner@verizon.net
Lee-Ann Chellis Wessel - lee-annw@comcast.net
Tori West - toriwest@meadowlanestudios.com
Lee-Ann C. Wessel - lee-annw@comcast.net
Paula Williams - dandpwilliams@cavtel.net
Barbara Wilson - ccwilsonolli@bellsouth.net
Duffy Wineman - JWine2216@aol.com
Elizabeth E. Winters - EEWintersDesign@gmail.com
Lucie Winsky - lwdolls@yahoo.com
Gideon Wolf - gid-wolf@mtintouch.net
Geoffrey Wonnacott - gffwon@aol.com
Jasmine Blanche Woodbury - ms.jasmineblanche@gmail.com
Dan Worsham - micheleanddan@comcast.net

 

Y

Eileen Yates - bjy080836@aol.com
Barrie Yates - bjy080836@aol.com
Cary Yerves - mrminimeister@gmail.com
Christine Young - cyoung@medicalart.com
Linda Young - linda@ladyjane.com
Mary Yount - mey49@comcast.net
Michael Yurkovic - atomicminiature@gmail.com


Z


Corey Zimmerman - zimmycobra@verizon.net
Gina Zimmerman - info@zimmsbears.com
Maggie Zimmerman - zimmycobra@verizon.net
Jill Zimmerman - jzimmerman197@comcast.net