Members Business Listings and Web Sites

[ A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z ]

A

Pete Acquisto, AZ - Acquisto Silver - www.theAgfa.com
Joseph Addotta, CA - The Addotta Collection - www.theaddottacollection.com
Karen Aird, NJ - Karen's Dollhouse Shop, Unique Handcrafted Dollhouse Miniatures - www.karensdollhouse.com
Ludwina Akbulut-Van Oosterwyck, TURKEY - dekorativ.tripod.com/doll_house_miniature_carpets/
Jon Almeda, WA - Almeda Pottery - www.almedapottery.com
Diane Echnoz Almeyda, FL - Keepsake Treasures, Inc. - www.PLIQUE-A-JOUR.com
Jeanie Anderson, NY - Maya Miniatures - www.mayaminiatures.com
Su Andrews, TX - Su Anderson Miniature Accessories
Greg Anton, CA - Greg Anton Design
Judy Herman Appelbaum, FL - Judy Herman Appelbaum Appraiser
Allison Ashby, IL - Ashby & Jedd - www.ashbyjedd.com
Kiva Atkinson, HI- Kiva Atkinson - www.kivasminiatures.com

 

B

Bonni Backe, ME - Weevings Miniature Handwovens - www.weevings.com
Betsey Baker, NY - Betsey Baker Dolls
Mike Barbour, MD - Mike Barbour Dolls - www.MikeBarbourDolls.com
Warren Barnard, AUSTRALIA - Barnardbuilt, miniatures too reality - barnardbuilt.blogspot.com.au
Mary Barrett, OH - Mary H. Barrett
Barbara Begtley, KY - Barbara Begley / miniature gardens
Debora Beijerbacht, NETHERLANDS - www.petitpunt.blogspot.com
Louise Gagnon Belair, CANADA - www.thelittleporcelainworkshop.com
Gina Bellous, CA - Gina Bellous Dolls - ginabellousdolls.com
Shirley Whitworth Bertram, AZ - Expressions in Porcelain
Jo & Andy Bevilacqua, AL - Spencers Nook LLC - www.spencersnook.com
Julian Biggers, TX - JLB Miniatures
Tom Bishop, FL - Tom Bishop Productions, Inc. - www.BishopShow.com
Sis & Sander Blecman, FL - Gulliver's Emporium - www.gulliversemporium.com
Michelle Blohm, NC - Blohm Design - www.blohmdesign.com/
Kari Bloom, MN - Kari Bloom, Miniton Miniatures - www.minitonminiatures.com/
Erzsebet Bodzas, HUNGARY - Hungarian Miniatures - mytinyworldfromhungary.blogspot.hu
Melissa Boling, TN - Miniature Home - www.miniaturehome.com
Valerie Bonomi, ITALY - Graffialuna - www.graffialuna.com
Pam Boorum, NH - Smaller Than Life - www.smallerthanlife.com
Pete Boorum, NH - Smaller Than Life - www.smallerthanlife.com
Kyle Bouwens, TX - www.mise-en-scene.wixsite.com/bykyle
Robin Brady-Boxwell, CT - Crown Jewel Miniatures - www.CrownJewelMiniatures.com
Barbara Brear, SOUTH AFRICA - BB Miniatures - www.bbminiatures.homestead.com
Kaye Savage Browning, KY - KSB Miniatures Collection - www.ksbminiaturescollection.com
Sherry & Rick Burrill, ME - Sierran's Studio - www.SierransStudio.com
Tony Buys, CANADA - Miniatures and Etc.
Kenneth Byers, CA - Shaker Works West - www.shakerworkswest.com

 

C

France Cabana, CANADA - Les Ateliers Menuart - www.menuartminiatures.com
Anne Caesar, NJ - The Kitchen Captive
Pilar Calle Puerta, SPAIN - Pilar Calle - www.pilarcalle.es
Julie Campbell, ENGLAND - Julie Campbell Doll Artist - www.juliecampbelldollartist.co.uk
Eleonora Cappelletti, ITALY - Eleonora Cappelletti
Jamie Carrington, ENGLAND - Jamie Carrington - www.jamescarringtondolls.com
Michele Carter, NH - Pepper Wood Miniatures - www.pepperwoodminiatures.com
Dawn Casey, NJ - Dawn's Miniature Delights - www.dawnsminiaturedelights.com
Emma Del Castillo, SPAIN - The Manor of the Lady - www.themanorofthelady.com
Nancy Clark, MD - Nan's Place
Patricia Clark, CA - Petit Orphelin - www.Patty-Clark.com
Susan Clark, OH - SS Clark
Hanna Maria Clement, DENMARK - www.hannashave.dk
Anne Clough, AL- Mouse Couture
Eileen Cohen, NJ - Lovely Things - www.ltcm.us
Laura Collum, FL - Collum & Silverstein - www.virtualdollhouse.net/collum
Carol Cook, ENGLAND - www.carolcook.co.uk
Nell Corkin, MI - Miniature Miniatures - nellcorkin.com
Kraig Councell, OH - Creative Eye Miniatures - www.CreativeEyeMiniatures.com
Carol Couperthwaite, CANADA - Small Scale Showcase - www.smallscaleshowcase.com
Lindsey Cox, SOUTH AFRICA - Traditional Wooden Horses - www.dollshousehouses.com
Frank Crescente, FL - Crescente Miniature Designs - www.crescenteminiatures.com
Silvia Cucchi, ITALY - Sylvia Cucchi - www.silviacucchi.com
Linda Cummings, ENGLAND - Lins Minis - www.linsminis.com
Karon Cunningham, ENGLAND - www.karoncunningham.com

 

D

Helen Davies, AUSTRALIA - Cupboard Miniatures Tasmania
Renee Deall, MO - Renee Deall Fine Miniature Porcelains
Emma Del Castillo, SPAIN- The Manor of the Lady
Brigitte Delage, FRANCE - Brigitte DELAGE - www.brigittedelage-miniaturesmirabilis.fr
Arlene Dennis, FL - Mini Decorators
Gabriela Di Carlo, MEXICO - Dolls by Gabriela DiCarlo
Kamilla Dlugowolska, ITALY - www.etsy.com/shop/MiniaturesMad, www.miniaturemad.blogspot.it
Andi Duckett, UK - Miniature Cafe - www.miniaturecafe.co.uk


E

Judy Ersery, CO - Eden Cottage Designs
Laurel Estes, CA - Laurie's Designs
Peter Mark Evans, NY - Island Crafts & Miniatures

 

F

Andrea Fabrega, CA - Andrea Fabrega Porcelain - www.tinypots.com
Elisa Fenoglio, ITALY - Miniature Dolls - www.elisafenoglio.it
Annelle Ferguson, TN - Mini Stitches - www.ministitches.com
William Fifer, PA - Conestoga Miniatures
Arlene Finkelstein, NY - Artistic Florals
Sue Fox, CO - Sue Fox - Miniatures in Glass - www.miniaturesinglass.com
Alice & Lee Frank, MN - www.worldofminiatures.org
Natalia Frank, WA - Natalia's Fine Needlework - www.dollhouseneedlepoint.com
Beth Freeman-Kane, SOUTH AFRICA - Beth Freeman-Kane Wildlife - www.bethfreeman-kane.co.za
Leslie Frick, MI - Custom Creations by RiKA - www.lesliefrick.com
Nancy Froseth, MN - The Golden Loon; Tierney Tile/Laser Kits - www.thegoldenloon.com
Miaki Funyu, JAPAN - www.adachi.ne.jp/users/abuabu2/miaki/

 

G

Peter Gabel, MA - Flora Extraordinaire - miniatureflorals.com
Guzel Galieva, RUSSIA - Swanwhite213 - mini life - http://swanwhite213.blogspot.ru/search?updated-min=2013-01-01T00:00:-08:00&max-results=19
A. Rose Gallagher, LA - A.Rose G.Miniatures - www.aroseg.com
Bev Gallerani, FL - Miniplants - miniplants.com
Jolie Gaston, TN - Rosemead Miniatures - www.rosemeadminiatures.com
Bev Gelfand, NJ - Longefellowes Designs - www.longefellowesdesigns.com
Gail Gismondi, NY - Kensington Cottage Miniatures - www.etsy.com/shop/Kensingtonminiatures
Claire Globensky, CANADA - claire globensky.art Inc
Christa Goes, NETHERLANDS - Christa Miniatures - www.christaminiatures.com
Stephen & Mary Anna Goode, CA - S. H. Goode & Sons Workshop - www.shgoode.com
Christina Goodman, CA - www.christinagoodman.com
Monica Graham, DE - M-M-Minis
Tamara Greeman, NY - The Small Wall
Karen Griffiths, ENGLAND - Stokesay Ware - www.stokesayware.com
Joan Grimord, PA - www.etsy.com/shop/miniaturesbyjoan
Priska Groetsch, MN - Regalia - www.regaliaminiaturedolls.net

 

H

Alan Hamer, FRANCE - Alan Hamer Metal Miniatures
Anna Hardman, OH - Anna Hardman Dolls - www.annahardmandolls.com
April Haswell, FL - April's Crocheted Minis - www.etsy.com/aprilsminicrochet
Laurie Hatch, CA - Laurie Hatch Studios - www.lauriehatch.com (photography)
Phyllis Hawkes, NH - Phyllis Hawkes Studio - www.PhyllisHawkesStudio.com
Shelly Hawley-Yan, CANADA - On Dragon Wings Studio - www.OnDragonWingsStudio.com
Frances Hayslip, TX - Fran the Food Lady
Louise Hedrick, WI - LH Studio
Marsha Hedrick, AZ - Porcelain Fantasies - www.porcelainfantasies.com
Bill Helmer, OR - BH Handcrafted - www.The-Helmers.com
Ann Hendricks, CA - La Casa Photos - www.lacasaphotos.com
Sue Herber, WA - Sue Herber - www.thing.com
Ann High, ENGLAND - Ann High - www.annhigh.co.uk
Sally Hoffman, NJ - The Hoffman Collection
Robert Hurd, VA - RLH Miniaures
Hanna Hyland, CT - Hanna Kahl-Hyland

 

I

Sheila Ireland, NE - Koala Dervish

 

J

Niels Jalling, DENMARK - www.fb.com/njmodelhobby.com
Steve Jedd, IL - Ashby & Jedd - www.ashbyjedd.com
Christel Jensen, NORWAY - Christel Jensen, Little Treasure - www.Littletreasure.no
Karry Johnson, IL - Karry Johnson - www.karryjohnson.com
Barbara Jones, CA- goodsamshowcase.miniature.net

 

K

Hanna Kahl Hyland, CT - Hanna Kahl-Hyland
Pat Kasell, MN - Mari Lane Miniatures
Peter Kendall, PA - Peter Kendall Miniatures - www.peterkendallminiatures.com
Cheryl Kerfoot, CANADA - www.flickr.com/photos/14592965@N03/sets/
Rohit Khanna, INDIA - Rohit's Miniatures, www.rohitsminiatures.co.in
Daniela Kiefhaber, GERMANY - Microdolls - www.microdolls.com
Bong Hwan Kim, SOUTH KOREA - abongkorea@naver.com
Hiroyuko Kimura, JAPAN - Hiroyuki & Kyoko - www.hiroyuki-and-kyoko.com
Kyoko Kimura, JAPAN - Hiroyuki & Kyoko - www.hiroyuji-and0kyoko.com
Judy Kincaid, CA - Brooke Tucker Originals - www.brooketucker.com
Mary Kinloch, FL - Tropical Miniatures - stores.ebay.com/tropicalminiaturesbymarykinloch
Elga Koster, SOUTH AFRICA - Elga's Miniatures - www.elgakoster.blogspot.com
Timothy Kraft, NJ - Lumenations By Mr. K - www.lumenationsbymrk.net
Ingeborg Krebs, OR - Timberwolf Farm - www.timberworl
Tine Krijnen, NETHERLANDS - Miniatuur Boekbinden Tine Krijnen - www.miniatuurboekbinden.nl
John S. Kubish, OH - Goliath Miniatures - www.GoliathMiniatures.com
Annemarie Kwikkel, THE NETHERLANDS - By Annemarie Dolls - www.byannemariedolls.com


L

Diane Lande, NJ - Accents on Glass
Ginger Landon-Siegel, NY - Ginger Landon Siegel - www.picturetrail.com/gingerlandonsiegel
Linda LaRoche, ME - Linda La Roche
Suzanne Larson-Tamburo, TN - Suzanne & Andrew's Miniatures - www.andrewsmini.com
Teresa Layman, CT - Teresa Layman Designs - www.teresalayman.weebly.com
Christine Lecoutre, MI - Christine Lecoutre Miniatures - www.christinesmini.weebly.com
Iulia Chin Lee, NY - Chin Lee Miniature - www.chinleeminiature.com
Thomas Lee, CA - Lee's Microcosm
Carolyn LeGeyt, CT - A Scaled Version
Linda Lemke, MI - Pastel Miniature Paintings - www.artistsites.org/lindaclemke/
Bear A. Limvere, CO - Standing People Designs - www.StandingPeopleDesigns.com/
Jeannie Lindquist, WA - And More - andmoreminis.com
Jan Lobb, UK - www.jethrosbarn.uk
Christiane Lourier, FRANCE - Chrisminiatures.com - chrisminiatures.com
"Ludwina" Akbulut-Van Oosterwyck, TURKEY - dekorativ.tripod.com/doll_house_miniature_carpets/

 

M

Deborah Mackie, MD - WhiteHorse Studio - www.whitehorsestudio.com
Christopher Malcomson, ENGLAND - Chris Malcomson Miniatures - www.chrismalcomsonminiatures.com
Sally Manwell, NY - Sally Manwell Miniatures
William Maranville, CA - William Maranville's Miniature Turnings
Linda Master, OH - Miracle Chicken Miniatures - www.miraclechickenminiatures.com
Greg Matusovsky, CANADA - Miniatures In Silver - www.miniaturesinsilver.com
Jennifer Matuszek, SOUTH AFRICA - Miniature Treasures - www.miniaturetreasures.net
Jerauld McCauley, CT - J. J. McCauley Miniature Chairs
Marcia McClain, CT - McBay Miniatures - www.mcbayminiatures.com
Kathy McCoy, AL- Author-Cupboards
Mary McGrath, NY - Mary McGrath - www.marymcgrathstudio.com
Linda McNeil, PA - www.brushcolor.com
Kathi Mendenhall, TN - La Petite Belle Patterns - www.minipatterns.com
//creativedoll.blogspot.com/
Peggy Meyers, MN - www.peggysministitching.com
Manuela Pasqua Michieli, ITALY - Minusqua - www.minusqua.it
Claudette Midgley, VA - Cedar Key Cottages
Marilyn Miller, AZ - Silk Thread Miniatures - www.SilkThreadMiniatures.com
Susan Milmore, NJ - www.tynietown.com
Cristina Minischetti, ITALY - Minicris - www.minicris.com
Sylvia Mobley, CA - Sylvia Mobley at Pine Rose Studio - www.sylviamobley.com, //sylviamobley.blogspot.com
Carol Moore, MD - Designing Ways
Shannon Moore, FL - Shannon's Minis - www.shannonsminis.com
Sandra Morris, ENGLAND - Tower House Dolls - www.towerhousedolls.co.uk
Susan Morris, OH - Minpin Things - minpinthings.etsy.com
Harriet Mottaz, FL - Bloomen Places
Dani Muckleroy, TX - Sugar & Spice Gift Shop
Kim Murdock, AUSTRALIA - Kim's Miniature Doll Artistry - www.kimsminiatures.net
Mark Murphy, OR - Mark Murphy - www.markmurphyminiatures.com

 

N

National Association of Miniature Enthusiasts, IN - N.A.M.E. - www.miniatures.org
National Museum of Toys and Miniatures, Kansas City, MO - http://www.toyandminiaturemuseum.org
Kazuko Nakamura, JAPAN- Pequenina
Terrie Nutter, FL - Tiny Needlework Treasures


O

Mary Grady O'Brien, IL - Mary Grady O'Brien Fine Miniature Painting- www.marygradyobrien.com
Lynn O'Shaughnessy, AZ - Lynn O'Shaughnessy, Jewelry in Miniature
Kathleen Obrenski, CA - Wee Little West, dollhousefoods.com
Kimie Okumura, JAPAN - Kimie Okumura - home.att.ne.jp/orange/okumura
Robert Off, OH - Miniagture Rooms Company - www.miniaturerooms.com

 

P

Helen Palenski, NEW ZEALAND - Mini Knitting & Collectables
Sandra Keller Palesch, MN - Nature's Mini Harvest - naturesminiharvest.com/nmh/Home.html
Diane Paone, NJ - Diane Paone Design - www.dianepaone.com
Julie Parrott, UNITED KINGDOM - www.character-creations.co.uk
Jan Patrie, NV - Autumn Leaf Studio - www.autumnleafstudio.com
Patricia Paul, NY - PatriciaPaulStudio.com, PatriciaPaulStudio.blogspot.com
Era Anderson Pearce, AZ - Pearce Miniatures - www.pearceminiatures.com
Ann Pennypacker, PA - Aminithing - www.aminithing.com
Janet Peters, TX - Miniature Dollhouse Furniture - www.ebay.com/usr/minipaint2
Frances Peterson, TX - Frances Peterson Petitpoint - petersonpetitpoint.com
Pierluigi Pirovano, ITALY - Le Mini Di Pierluigi - www.pimini.it
Bertie Pittman, UT - Bertie's Dollhouse Miniatures - bertiesdollhouseminiatures.com
Lori Ann Potts, CANADA - DBA Mustard Seed Miniatures - stores.ebay.com/Lori-Ann-Potts-Miniature-Arts
James Pyle, VA - J Pyle Miniatures LLC

 

R

Mario Sergio Ramos-Pastrana, SPAIN - www.vitreusignis.com
Janet Reyburn, SOUTH AFRICA - Janet Reyburn Studio
Delia Reynolds, GA - Miniatures Limited - MiniaturesLimited.com
Patricia Richards, NY - Patricia Richards - www.prminiatures.com
Barbara Richmond, CANADA - Second Childhood - SecondChildhoodMiniatures.com/
Vera Rijgersberg, NETHERLANDS - Montheron - www.montheron.com
Anne Ritter, OK - Anne Ritter Needlework
Susan Robbins, PA - Painting by Inches - www.paintingbyinches.com
Faith Rogers, VT - Precious Little Things (tm) - www.preciouslittlethings.com
Ferial Rogers, ENGLAND - Art and Word
Maria C. Rogers, MA - May Rogers Miniature Needlework
Brooke Rothshank, IN- www.rothshank.com
Fern Rouleau, RI - www.fernr2000.com
Susan Rountree, VA - At The Sign Of The Castle
Sylvia Rountree, MD - The Doll's Cobbler
Sandra Wall Rubin, IL - Sandra Wall Rubin
Jeanne Rullie, MA - J. Rullie Designs

 

S

Fanni Sandor, HUNGARY - Fanniminiature - paranyivalosag.blogspot.com
Vicky Sanfield, MI - Uncle Ciggie's Miniatures - www.uncleciggie.com
Patrizia Santi, ITALY - Patrizia Santi - www.patrisan.blogspot.com
Wilson Santiago, GA - Dollhouse Linens and More - www.dollhouselinensandmore.com
Susan Satterlee, MA - Sue's Originals by Sue Satterlee
Connie Sauve, CA - The China Doll - www.thechinadoll.com
Troy Schmidt, CA - Red Dragon Pottery - www.RedDragonPottery.com
Walter Schutter, MI - Antiques by Walter
Sybille Schwandt-Lang, GERMANY - www.minimonkeys.de
Diane Scott, OR - Tid Bit Miniatures - www.tidbitminis.com
Laura Settle, OK - "All Things Small" TM - www.AllThingsSmall.com
Carey Seven , MO - Mount Joy Designs LLC - www.mountjoydesigns.net
Kim Sher, FL - Philadelphia Miniaturia - www.philadelphiaminiaturia.com
Wayne Shontz, PA - The Woodshed
Nancy Simpson, MI - Nancy's Miniature Baskets
Orsolya Skulteti, HUNGARY - Orsi's Miniatures - www.orsisminiatures.com
Lillian Smith, WA - Lilli's Littles - www.etsy.com/shop/lillislittles
Ferd Sobol, CA - The Ferd Sobol Editions - www.soboleditions.com
Roberta Solari, ITALY - Le Miniature di Eurosia - www.miniaturedieurosia.it
William Sommers, NY - Meadow Miniatures
Anthony Spencer, NY - Spencer Construction Corp.
Kimberly Sricharmorn, IL - From East to West Miniatures
Gail St. Clair, AZ - Just Imagine Miniatures
Karen Stafford, NY - Hanging By A Thread
Phyllis Stafford, CT - Phyllis Stafford - miniaturecarpetdesignsbypstafford.webs.com/
Barbara Stanton, CA - Barbara Stanton's Fine Art in Miniature - www.barbarastanton.com
Henny Staring-Egberts, THE NETHERLANDS - Henny Staring-Egberts - www.ceramic-miniatures.eu
Martin Stark, AZ - Lilliput Land - www.lilliputland.com
Bruce Steinke, UT - B J Miniatures
Julie Stevens, NJ - Silver Beak Studio - www.silverbeakstudio.com
Kim Stewart, CANADA - Kim Stewart Miniature Wicker
Lidi Stroud, AUSTRALIA - Nanbucca's Little Shoppe - www.littleshoppeonline.com
Edward Struk, NJ - Victorian Dollhouse Wood Work - www.victoriandollhousewoodworks.com/
Barbara & Bill Studebaker, ME - Studebaker Miniatures - www.studebakerminiatures.com
Nancy Summers, IN - Summerville Miniature Workshop - www.summervilleminiatureworkshop.com
Tom Summers, IN - Summerville Miniature Workshop - www.summervilleminiatureworkshop.com
Janice Surette, CANADA - Jantiques Miniature Arts
Fran Sussman, MD - www.somelikeitsmall.com
Patricia Sweet, CA - Bo Press Miniature Books - www.bopressminiaturebooks.com

 

T

Tetsuya Takeda, JAPAN - Pitawan's Miniature World - www.pitawan.com/miniature/
Jim B. Talley III, GA - Talley's Turnings
Elizabeth Taylor, CA - Wee Marie Miniatures - hometown.aol.com/tigreeye/index.html
Charrita Teague, TN - The Grapevine -www.grapevineminiatures.net
Noel and Pat Thomas, OR - Open House - www.thomasopenhouse.com
Lorraine Thomson, UK - The Miniature Gourmet - www.etsy.com/shop/TheMiniatureGourmet
Penny Thomson, ENGLAND - Penny Thomson, LTD - www.penny-thomson.co.uk
Philippa Todd, ENGLAND - Philippa Todd-Todd Toys and Miniatures -www.toddtoysandminiatures.com
Lyn Trenary, IL - Woodland Whispers - www.WoodlandWhispers.com
Phyllis Tucker, FL - Happy Unicorn

 

U

Lynda Ulmer, ND - Just a Little Luxury - www.LyndaUlmer.com
Janet Uyetake, HI - Tiny Towne Hawaii - tinytownehawaii.com/

 

V

Montserrat Vives Valero, SPAIN - minimontse.jindo.com
Jan van den Doel, HOLLAND - Miniatures from Delft - www.gratiswinkel.nu/anjavandendoel/
Susan Van Tubbergen, IL - Van T Potter - www.etsy.com/shop/VanTpotter?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Barbara Vajnar, CT - Bubba's Mini Country Cupboards - www.bubbasminis.com
Mary VanderDussen, DE - Diminutive Delicacies by Mary
Sue Veeder, WI - Sue Veeder - Custom Cats
Eileen Vernon, VA - Vernon Pottery - www.picturetrail.com/vernonpottery
Mariella Vitale, ITALY - Muffa Miniatures - www.muffa-minis.blogspot.com

 

W


Carol Wagner, CA - www.carol-wagner.com
Anne Walden-Mills, ENGLAND - Anro Miniatures - www.anrominiatures.com
Sara B. Wallace, IA - www.salssite.com
James Ian Watt, ENGLAND - Jim Watt
Deborah Weisler, TX - Tiny Turns - tinyturns.com
Arlene Werner, CA - Arlene Werner's Petite Properties
Lee-Ann Chellis Wessel, MA - Demi-Tasse - www.leeannchelliswessel.com
Tori West, AZ - Meadow Lane Studios - www.meadowlanestudios.com
Lucie Winsky, MA - Lucie Winsky Dolls - www.luciewinskydolls.com
Elizabeth E. Winters, OR - E. E. Winters - www.etsy.com/shop/EEWintersDesign
Gideon Wolf, MT - Wild Wolf Miniatures - WildWolfMiniatures.com
Geoffrey Wonnacott, UK - Geoff Wonnacott - www.geoffrey.wonnacott.org
Jasmine Blanche Woodbury, NC - Sweetly Deceptive - sweetlydeceptive.blogspot.com
Dan Worsham, NH - Pepper Wood Miniatures - www.pepperwoodminiatures.com


Y

Cary Yerves, CA - www.WineCountryMinis.com/minishop.html
Linda Young, FL - Lady Jane - www.ladyjane.com , www.ladyjaneminiatures.com
Michael Yurkovic, IL - Atomic Miniature - www.Atomicminiature.com

 

Z

Gina Zimmerman, AL - Zimms Bears - www.ZimmsBear.com